Announcement of New Board Members

  It is with great pleasure that we welcome the following three people to the Board: Dennis Thompson, President Don Poole, Secretary Kelly Sheesley, Director Debra Pendergast remains as Director and James Teele as our Treasurer. If you have...

P.O. Box 361834
Melbourne, FL 32936-1834