At the 3/21/2019 Board meeting there were three people elected to the 2019 Board, with one existing Board member stepping down.  Susanne Kvasnok has been on the Kingsmill Board, as a Director, for many years.  Through her guidance, Kingsmill has become one of the principal single family housing locations in the City of Melbourne.

It is with great pleasure that we welcome the following three people to the Board:

Dennis Thompson, President

Bridgette Sias, Secretary

Kelly Sheesley, Director

Debra Pendergast remains as Director and James Teele as our Treasurer.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact any board member.

P.O. Box 361834
Melbourne, FL 32936-1834